Profile #NRI-7605

Looking for Groom

  • Age / Height 5' 3
  • Country United Arab Emirates
  • Birth Date 01-01-1988
  • Birth Place/Time Not Specified
  • Profession Operations Management
  • Location Dubai, United Arab Emirates & Indore
  • Request contact details Request to chat
Brief about me

Created by Parents / Relatives
She was born in Delhi and raised in Indore. She possesses a cosmopolitan outlook towards life while being connected to her traditional values. On the education front, she has completed her master's from a renowned institute and is currently working in an MNC in Dubai as a supply chain professional.

Passionate about her career goals she works hard to achieve them. Having said this she is equally committed to the family and its responsibilities. My daughter is known to be a caring responsible and lively girl amongst her closed ones. Traveling trekking listening to music sketching and watching movies are some of her interests.

We belong to the Hindu Arora community. I, Her mother am a teacher by profession and my husband is employed as a senior executive in an MNC.

We are looking for a well-educated professionally accomplished and caring person who would be her companion in the beautiful journey of life. He should be humane placid intelligent and mature in his demeanor.

Family Details:
Indore, Madhya Pradesh
Education Details:
$60,001 - 80,000
MNC in Dubai as a supply chain professional.
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Not Specified
Not Specified
Not Specified
Dubai, United Arab Emirates & Indore
Desired Partner
Not Specified
Not Specified
Never Married
Not Specified
Not Specified
Not Specified
Not Specified
Not Specified
Show Full Profile