Profile #NRI-4908

Looking for Groom

  • Age / Height 5'
  • Country UK (England)
  • Birth Date 01-01-1993
  • Birth Place/Time Not Specified
  • Profession Software Professional
  • Location London, United Kingdom
  • Request contact details Request to chat
Brief about me

Created by Parents / Relatives
I am creating this profile on behalf of my sister. She is currently working as Software Engineer at Google London. She has completed Dual Degree (Bachelors and Master) in Computer Science and Engineering from IIT (Indian Institute of Technology) Madras in 2016. We come from an upper middle class well educated family with moderate family values. We belong to nuclear family and parents currently live in Nagpur.

Pranali has interned with companies like Microsoft and Facebook. She has an admit from Stanford University for a Master's in Management Science and Engineering which she has deferred for now as she is focusing on promotions at Google. During her IIT days, she has published 2 research papers in top Machine Learning conferences; was awarded the Google Anita Borg Scholarship and has represented IIT Madras at ACM ICPC competition in 2015 at the regional level. She is doing successfully at Google London, bagging promotions, bonuses and recognitions for her work. After completing 4 years at Google in October 2020, Pranali is looking to switch her job for further challenges. She might pursue higher studies and is open to relocating to other countries.

In her free time, Pranali likes to travel (has been to 20+ countries); read (non fiction); socialise; play board games; learn different languages like German, Spanish, Sanskrit; learn ukulele and try out adventure sports like jetskiing, sea kayaking and mountain biking, She keeps herself well groomed while maintaining long hair, and keeps physically fit by taking swimming lessons and going to the gym. She also likes to cook and host people for meals sometimes.

Our father is retired school teacher who taught maths and science to high school students. Mother is retired lecturer who has triple MA and taught social science and political science to junior college students. I am Senior Software Engineer currently working in London and have completed my bachelors and masters from reputed Indian universities.

Family Details:
Not Specified
Education Details:
M.E/M.Tech, B.E/B.Tech
$200,001 and above
Private Sector
London, United Kingdom & Nagpur
Not Specified
Not Specified
Not Specified
London, United Kingdom
Desired Partner
Not Specified
Not Specified
Never Married
Not Specified
Not Specified
Not Specified
Not Specified
Not Specified
Show Full Profile